Consultants

Feel free to contact any of these consultants to discuss implementing WAW approaches.

CANADA

M. Elizabeth (Betsy) Sargent,  Professor of English
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Office phone: (780) 492-0457
Email: bsargent@ualberta.ca

David Slomp, Assistant Professor of Literacy and Assessment
Faculty of Education
University of Lethbridge
Lethbridge, Alberta
Office phone: (403) 329-2455
Email: david.slomp@uleth.ca

UNITED STATES

California
Andrew Moss, Professor of English
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Office Phone: (909) 869-3818
Email: aimoss@csupomona.edu

Florida
Elizabeth Wardle, Professor of English
University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL
Office phone: (407) 823-5416
Email: ewardle@mail.ucf.edu

Kathleen Blake Yancey, Kellogg W. Hunt Professor of English
Director, Graduate Program in Rhetoric and Composition
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL
Office phone: (850) 645 6896
Email: kyancey@fsu.edu

Indiana
Barbara Bird, Professor of English and Director of the Writing Center
Taylor University
Upland, IN
Office phone: (765) 998-5526
Email: brbird@taylor.edu

Debra Frank Dew, Associate Professor of English and University Director of Writing
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN
Office phone: (219) 464-6857
Email: Debra.Dew@valpo.edu

Iowa
Leah Zuidema, Associate Professor of English
Dordt College
Sioux Center, IA
Office phone: (712) 722-6328
Email: lzuidema@dordt.edu
http://homepages.dordt.edu/~lzuidema/

Montana
Doug Downs, Associate Professor of English
Montana State University
Bozeman, MT
Office phone: (406) 994-5193
Email: downs@english.montana.edu

North Carolina
Jan Rieman, PhD, Lecturer and Associate Director of First-Year Writing
University of North Carolina Charlotte
Office phone: (704) 687-1920
Email: jerieman@uncc.edu

Rhode Island
Michael J. Michaud, Assistant Professor of English
Rhode Island College
Providence, RI
Office phone: (401) 456-8661
Email: mmichaud@ric.edu

Texas
Shannon Carter, Associate Professor of English
Texas A&M-Commerce
Commerce, TX
Office phone: (903) 886-5492
Email: shannon_carter@tamu-commerce.edu

I. Moriah McCracken, Assistant Professor of Rhetoric & Composition
The University of Texas–Pan American
Edinburg, TX
Office phone: (956) 380-8779
Email: mccrackenim@utpa.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: